Fallen Series

Hi there folks! Having recently read and reviewed the first book in the Fallen series, by Lauren Kate, I am now reading the next 3 books.  The next review on the blog will be a review encompassing all 3 of those remaining books.

Published by


Book blogger, excitement conveyor, and information forager.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s